My hair crush

I am and forever will be a natural hair advocate.


Here are some ladies who have inspired me with their natural mains.

 

aisha o'reilly

#hairCrush

Name : Aisha O’Reilly

About: She’s a Tanzanian beauty living in SA. She’s a Hair & Beauty Blogger and Vlogger. read more on her site My fro and I

Natural Status: 4 years post BC

I love this girls hair, 1 because its long, however she just looks absolutely amazing with her fro. She recently got married, as did I and made sure she stayed as a natural bride.

Her website shows all her hair stories from her routine, her hair timeline and even hair accessories.

IG: aishaandlife

FB: MyFroandI

YouTube: myfroanditv

She is definitely a #SuperNatural

LoveIt xxoo ❤


 

images from Instagram.com

One thought on “My hair crush

Leave a Reply

